You Know You’re Pregnant When…

July 15, 2009 at 2:48 pm Leave a comment

pregnant

I don’t really miss being pregnant.

Sure the little kicks and one-on-one bonding time were great. But overall it was a sweaty, uncomfortable stage in my life that I’m glad is over. Luckily I got a prize at the end to make it all worthwhile!

So when I read the article You Know You’re Pregnant When on the Baby Tips Online website I couldn’t help but laugh.

It’s a hilarious look at just how comfortable it can be to share your body with someone else for 9 months. Take a mommy break and go read it now for a good laugh (and another bonus is it also acts as good birth control if you’ve been having baby fever lately!)

Enjoy!

Isabelle

Entry filed under: For Mom.

A Craft and a Keepsake all in One! Safe, Non-Toxic Nailpolish for Kids

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Isabelle

Wife. Mother. Obsessive Shopper.

At 32 years old I love my life. I have a great husband and two beautiful children that complete me perfectly.

This blog is my ramblings and the things for babies, toddlers and moms that I come across that make me say "that's cool".

