Shoes that are SUPPOSED to Squeak

July 7, 2009 at 7:45 pm Leave a comment

squeaky_shoes_black This is one of my favorite finds for new walkers. Shoes that squeak with every step!
 
The look on my daughters face when she took that first step in her brand new squeaky shoes was priceless. Once she saw my husband and I giggle at the noise she realized she was on to something and took off running (and it feels like she hasn’t stopped since!)

 
They quickly became her favorite shoes and she now has several pairs. Rarely will she leave the house without her squeakies! Thankfully the squeakers are easily removed for occasions when we need quiet footwear. Or when mommy has a headache.

There are lots of different styles of squeaky shoes to choose from for both boys and girls.

Happy squeaking!

Isabelle

Entry filed under: For Babies, For Toddlers.

Visit Mommy Message Boards? You Need These Survival Tips… Monsters, Monsters Go Away…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Isabelle

Wife. Mother. Obsessive Shopper.

At 32 years old I love my life. I have a great husband and two beautiful children that complete me perfectly.

This blog is my ramblings and the things for babies, toddlers and moms that I come across that make me say "that's cool".

