Happy 4th of July!

July 4, 2009 at 3:30 am Leave a comment

I hope everyone has a great 4th of July!

It is supposed to be a chilly evening where I am but we still plan to have our annual barbecue and enjoy time with family and friends.

So I don’t have anything cool to share today. Just a wish from my family to yours for a happy and safe celebration.

Isabelle

Entry filed under: For Mom.

A Unique Baby Book Idea Visit Mommy Message Boards? You Need These Survival Tips…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Isabelle

Wife. Mother. Obsessive Shopper.

At 32 years old I love my life. I have a great husband and two beautiful children that complete me perfectly.

This blog is my ramblings and the things for babies, toddlers and moms that I come across that make me say "that's cool".

