New Mom Bracelets – So Pretty!

July 2, 2009 at 6:03 pm Leave a comment

Emma Bracelet - Gifts for Mom One of my favorite online stores has added new mother’s bracelets that I am drooling over.
 
They come with the name of your children in silver beads and some even have birthstones as well. I want The Emma with two strands so badly!

Yet another item to add to my ever growing list of gifts I nonchalantly mention to my husband ever now and then. Of course by nonchalantly I mean printing the list, laminating it and leaving it on his pillow. You know, very subtle like.

Visit the Pipsqueak Boutique gifts for mom section to see the bracelets and many other beautiful items (almost all of which are on said list).

Isabelle

Entry filed under: For Mom.

How to Make Candy Sushi A Unique Baby Book Idea

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Isabelle

Wife. Mother. Obsessive Shopper.

At 32 years old I love my life. I have a great husband and two beautiful children that complete me perfectly.

This blog is my ramblings and the things for babies, toddlers and moms that I come across that make me say "that's cool".

