How to Make Candy Sushi

July 1, 2009 at 3:06 pm Leave a comment

candy_sushi I can not get enough sushi. I would eat it every day if I could.
 
All of my friends know this about me and of course it has become a bit of a running joke among mommy circles.

So when I came across instructions on making candy sushi at the Mommy Knows blog I almost peed my pants with excitement (ok, not really, but I was close).

This is so adorable!  I can see this becoming my signature treat at playgroups.

My kids don’t really care for sushi – maybe it’s the faces their daddy makes while I’m eating it – but my other sushi obsessed mommy friends will definitely get a kick out of it. 

And although my kids don’t like sushi, they DO like candy so I know I won’t hear any complaints on the taste.

Read how it’s done at Mommy Knows.

I’ll let you know how it goes the first time I make it!

Isabelle

Entry filed under: For Mom, For Toddlers.

This One’s For the Moms New Mom Bracelets – So Pretty!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Isabelle

Wife. Mother. Obsessive Shopper.

At 32 years old I love my life. I have a great husband and two beautiful children that complete me perfectly.

This blog is my ramblings and the things for babies, toddlers and moms that I come across that make me say "that's cool".

