This Personalized Shirt Has Won My Heart

June 25, 2009 at 8:32 pm Leave a comment

mommyswish_onesie I think it is so cute to see kids in personalized clothing. ESPECIALLY when it shows off their little personality at the same time.

When I first learned about the Define Me Clothing Company I knew before visiting their site that I would love everything they sold. And I do!

The clothes are really, really cute and there is something for every style – from rocker kid to preppy baby.  But the one that I am completely in love with is the “Mommy’s Wish Come True”.  Maybe I’m feeling sentimental because my new nephew was just born but when I saw this I just had to order it.

They have lots of personalized baby clothes for boys and girls.  I subscribe to their newsletter as well and apparently there are lots of new designs being released over the summer so check back often to get some fun stuff for the kids to wear to school.

Isabelle

Entry filed under: For Babies. Tags: , , .

As If Crayons Weren’t Fun Enough…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Isabelle

Wife. Mother. Obsessive Shopper.

At 32 years old I love my life. I have a great husband and two beautiful children that complete me perfectly.

This blog is my ramblings and the things for babies, toddlers and moms that I come across that make me say "that's cool".

