December 5, 2011 at 12:14 am Leave a comment

Have you ever seen a cuter cookie?

 

I can just picture my mother-in-law coming for tea over the holidays and I whip out one of these.  She woudn’t believe her eyes.

They are no doubt time consuming to make but definitely worth it (to impress the heck out of my mother-in-law if for no other reason).

If you’re interested in making these cute as cute can be gingerbread house mug side cookies, visit the Not Martha blog for instructions and the details on different methods she tried to make them delicious and adorable.

Definitely on my short list of all time favorite cookies!

Isabelle

Entry filed under: For Mom. Tags: .

The Birthday Shirt My Daughter HAD to Have

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Isabelle

Wife. Mother. Obsessive Shopper.

At 32 years old I love my life. I have a great husband and two beautiful children that complete me perfectly.

This blog is my ramblings and the things for babies, toddlers and moms that I come across that make me say "that's cool".

My Latest Posts


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

